2009 APRC: Asia Pacific Rally Championship


1 FR 12ème Rallye International de Nouvelle Calédonie (7-8 April)
2 AU Red Devil Rally Queensland - APRC (8-10 May)
3 NZ NAC Insurance International Rally of Whangarei (6-7 June)
4 JP 8th Rally Hokkaido (11-12 July)
5 MY 33rd ANCOM Malaysian Rally (14-16 August)
6 ID 32nd Gudang Garam International Rally Indonesia (3-4 October)
7 CN 12th Rally China Longyou (13-15 November)


Author Message

Add a comment

You must login to post comments...